This action is permanent
Deleting your account will immediately and permanently erase the following from our servers. This cannot be undone.
- Group branding (name, colors, logo)
- Saved election timelines
- Saved ballots and positions
- Nomination tracker records
- Group members and invitations
- Your group and account
Your data is removed from our database immediately upon confirmation. Any data you previously exported or printed is not affected.
Changed your mind? Go back to the toolkit